Coming Events


Thursday 25th January 2018 - HHS Committee meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.00 pm.

Thursday 22nd February 2018 - HHS General Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.30 pm. All welcome

Saturday 24th February 2018 - Show and Tell favourite artefacts. Members will show and talk about an artefact from the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, for which they feel a close connection. Hugh Williams Room at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 2.00pm.
Speakers will be
Jan Barkley Jack
Ted Books
John Miller
Carol Roberts
Ted Brill
All welcome.

Thursday 22nd March 2018 - HHS Committee Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.00 pm.

Thursday 26th April 2018 - HHS General Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.30 pm. All welcome.

Thursday 24th May 2018 - HHS Committee Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.00 pm.

Thursday 28th June 2018 - HHS General Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.30 pm. All welcome.

Thursday 26th July 2018 - HHS Committee Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.00 pm.

Thursday 23rd August - HHS General Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.30 pm. All welcome.

Thursday 27th September - HHS Committee Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.00 pm.

Thursday 25th October 2018 - HHS Annual General Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.30 pm. All welcome.

Thursday 22nd November 2018 - HHS Committee Meeting at the Hawkesbury Regional Museum, Baker Street, Windsor at 7.00 pm.






Inquiries can be directed to
secretaryhawkesburyhistory@gmail.com
or
Neville Dehn
Secretary
(02)45782443

No comments:

Post a Comment