Office Bearers

The current officer bearers of the Society are as follows:

PresidentIan Jack
Senior Vice PresidentTed Brill
Vice PresidentJan Barkley-Jack
Secretary/Public OfficerNeville Dehn
TreasurerHeather Gillard
Publicity OfficerVacant
NewsletterJan Redford
IT AdministratorVacant
Bookshop ManagerSharon Lamb
Committee MembersRebecca Turnbull
Sean Flavin
Ellen Jordan
Richard Gillard
Publications CommitteeJan Redford
Jan Barkley-Jack
Rebecca Turnbull
HHS Collections CommitteeRebecca Turnbull
Carol Curruthers